Contact Us

Although our website has some great information, you will find even more information and receive personalized service by speaking with someone in our office. So please feel free to give us a call at 402.339.9177 to discuss your specific project or application.



General Information:
Commercial Air Management, Inc.
7401 South 85th Street
Omaha, NE 68128-2107
Phone: 402.339.9177
FAX: 402.339.0566
info@ComAirMan.com


Jim Ellis
President
Jim@ComAirMan.com

Ned Donohoe
Sales Rep (Lincoln and west)
Ned@ComAirMan.com

Justin Vodicka
Sales Rep (Lincoln and west)
Justin@ComAirMan.com

Joann Hruska
Sales Rep (Omaha and northeast)
Joann@ComAirMan.com

Kristina Bradford
Sales Rep (Omaha)
Kristina@ComAirMan.com

Matt Bordenkecher
Sales Rep
Matt@ComAirMan.com

Pat Dotson
Take-off Estimator and Inside Sales
Pat@ComAirMan.com

Laurie Barry
Inside Sales Assistant
Laurie@ComAirMan.com

Jeff Reed
Take-off Estimator
Jeff@ComAirMan.com

Grant Ellis
Take-off Assistant
Grant@ComAirMan.com

Cheri Spreitzer
Bookkeeper/Administrative Professional
Cheri@ComAirMan.com

Josie Jostram
Front Desk Receptionist
info@ComAirMan.com

Projects and bid information can be emailed directly to:
Projects@ComAirMan.com