Contact Us

Although our website has some great information, you will find even more information and receive personalized service by speaking with someone in our office. So please feel free to give us a call at 402.339.9177 to discuss your specific project or application.


Click to view larger map

General Information:
Commercial Air Management, Inc.
7401 South 85th Street
Omaha, NE 68128-2107
Phone: 402.339.9177
FAX: 402.339.0566
info@ComAirMan.com


Jim Ellis
President
Jim@ComAirMan.com

Ned Donohoe
Sales Rep (Lincoln and west)
Ned@ComAirMan.com

Joann Hruska
Sales Rep (Omaha and northeast)
Joann@ComAirMan.com

Shawn Bollinger
Sales Rep (Omaha)
Shawn@ComAirMan.com

Justin Vodicka
Inside Sales Assistant
Justin@ComAirMan.com

Paige Michel
Take-off Estimator
Paige@ComAirMan.com

Janet Cordes
Bookkeeper/Administrative Professional
Janet@ComAirMan.com